Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Tomorrow
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 

MSM 78: Superhero Kickball

Find Out More

MSM 78: MVP Pool Day

Find Out More

Calvary Kids 2019: Critter Camp

Find Out More

MSM 56: Ziplines

Find Out More

UNITED Cedar Point

Find Out More

Calvary Equip: Explore Calvary

Explore Calvary is a five session class to learn more about Calvary. The first session is a quick overview of our church. The following four sessions provide insight into what it means to Worship, Fellowship, Equip & Serve here at Calvary Church. Find Out More
Loading ...