Tomorrow
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 PMFall Line Up
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Monday, October 08, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Monday, November 05, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

Transformed Bible Study

Designed for women 18+ to find freedom from eating and body image issues. Addresses underlying spiritual components, studies what the Bible says about it, and teaches tangible ways to turn to God for help. Meets Thursdays starting October 4, for 7 weeks. No childcare. Registration required. Free. Find Out More

Calvary Kids & Students Leaders: Gender & Sexuality Training

Find Out More

Calvary Equip: Explore Calvary

Find Out More

Calvary Equip: A Man & His Design

A Man and His Design is part of the Authentic Manhood 33 series of six-week sessions that gives men a vision for manhood as modeled by Jesus in His 33 years on earth. There are so many voices out there that are telling men what it means to be a man. Discover God's design. Find Out More

Calvary Equip: Women Mentoring Women

Using Nancy DeMoss Wolgemuth’s book, Adorned: Living out the Beauty of the Gospel Together, and video teaching from the True Woman Conference, this group will study the instructions to women in Titus 2 which provide a roadmap to help women experience the kind of community and influence God designed them to have in the church and the world. This is for women of all ages, seasons, and places on the journey of faith and also a great opportunity for two women already in a mentoring relationship. The teaching and discussion will highlight wisdom to help you grow – woman to woman- into someone whose life adorns the beauty of the Gospel. Find Out More

Calvary Equip: A Man & His Story

A Man and His Story is part of the Authentic Manhood 33 series of six-week sessions that gives men a vision for manhood as modeled by Jesus in His 33 years on earth. Understand how your past shapes who you are today and enjoy God's best for your future. Find Out More
Loading ...