Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events


Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
 

Men's Kick-off

Find Out More

Men's Breakfast - October

Find Out More

Men's Breakfast - September

Find Out More

Men's Board Game Night

Find Out More
Loading ...