Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Today
Friday, May 20, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Friday, July 15, 2022
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
 

 

Upcoming Event Highlights

Oasis Spring Picnic and Social

Oasis Spring Picnic and Social | May 18 | 10:00am- 12:00pm | Gathering Place This picnic is a great place for anyone 60+ to make new friends and connect with current friends as you discover more about Oasis and the events planned for the summer! Bring a lawn chair and we’ll supply the lunch and as you enjoy great fellowship. There isn't a charge to attend, but please register by May 11. Location: Gathering Place (Entrance A & B) Find Out More

56: Operation Body Build - Serve in the Church AND in Grand Rapids!

5th and 6th graders - let's build up the body through serving! Find Out More

56 Ministry: Tie-Dye Night (Incoming 5th Graders Only)

For Incoming 5th graders only - come join us and make a 56 Tie-Dye Tshirt! Find Out More

56: Kickoff Cookout Fall 2022

If you are a student or parent of a 5th or 6th grader, you are invited to our 56 Ministry Kickoff night! Meet our Calvary 56 Facilitator, David Prichard, as well as the other kids who will be in the group this year. After a quick overview of the exciting things we have planned for the year, we will enjoy walking tacos and shaved iced! Find Out More

High School Ministry - Camping with Tom Application

Find Out More

Men's Virtual Fishing Tournament

Let’s go fishing! Join us for a virtual fishing tournament. Michigan is home to 26,266 lakes and 36,350 square miles of rivers! Pick your favorite and compete against other Calvary men to catch the biggest fish! We will have five categories: Pan fish, Bass, Trout, Salmon, and Catfish! Find Out More
Loading ...