Events with open registration

As of April 11, 2021, we will begin two worship services, at 9:00am and 10:45am.  See our main web site, CalvaryGR.org, for more information.
Children's ministry still requires registration to help us maintain the correct room capacities.

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
 
 

Calvary Kids: Kids-N-Action at Home Edition

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Virtual KNA! Children Kindergarten through 4th grade are invited to join us online Wednesday evenings for Kids-N-Action at Home Edition! It is our desire that children understand what God says in the Bible, believe it, and put it into action in their daily lives. KNA at Home Edition is designed to accommodate at home learning through weekly videos and activities as we learn to put our faith into action! Find Out More

Calvary Kids: Kids-N-Action (Kdg-4th Grade)

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Children Kindergarten through 4th grade are invited to join us on Wednesday evenings for Kids-N-Action! It is our desire that children understand what God says in the Bible, believe it, and put it into action in their daily lives. KNA is designed to foster social interaction through electives and small groups, while facilitating spiritual growth in learning how to put your faith into action! Find Out More

Wednesday Night Volunteer Childcare

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm For the children of volunteers only. Find Out More

56: Underground Church Game Night

56 Underground Church Game Night Entrance A Find Out More

Men's April Gathering & Breakfast

Find Out More

Child Dedication September 2021

Child Dedication Sanctuary 5PM Sunday, Sept. 19 Registration Ends Sept. 10 Find Out More
Loading ...