Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Tomorrow
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
 

 

Upcoming Event Highlights

2023-24 Calvary Kids Sundays Registration

Find Out More

Renew Crew Serving Day

Renew Crew Serving Day | Saturday, October 26 | 8:00am | Meet at Entrance K | Room 256 Join us for a great opportunity to make some new friends and help others in need! Renew Crew seeks to show Christ's love through acts of service in the housing sector. We will be doing a variety of projects for people in our church and community who need a helping hand. Meet us at Calvary in room 256 (Entrance K) for some coffee and donuts before we break up into teams and get to work! Find Out More

Renew Crew Serving Day

Renew Crew Serving Day | Saturday, August 3 | 8:00am | Meet at Entrance K | Room 256 Join us for a great opportunity to make some new friends and help others in need! Renew Crew seeks to show Christ's love through acts of service in the housing sector. We will be doing a variety of projects for people in our church and community who need a helping hand. Meet us at Calvary in room 256 (Entrance K) for some coffee and donuts before we break up into teams and get to work! Find Out More

Women of Faith Book Club Summer 2024

Women's BoJok Discussion | Mondays | Gathering Place | 7:00pm - 8:30pm Read about courageous women who have impacted history and the faith of many! We’ll read one book each month and meet on a Monday to discuss that month’s heroine. You may choose to read one, two, or all three books. Find Out More

Men's Fall Kickoff 2024

Men’s Fall Kickoff | August 21 | 6:30-8:30pm | Gathering Place | Free It’s time to kick off another amazing year of Men’s Ministry here at Calvary Church! Mark your calendar, grab a buddy, and get ready. 1 Corinthians 16:13 says, “Be watchful, stand firm in the faith, act like men, be strong.” Our goal is to become a community of Godly men transforming our world for Christ! We need you to be the man that God created you to be. Our journey starts on Wednesday August 21 with fellowship over some nice BBQ, worship, and a challenge from God’s Word. Sign up at my.calvarygr.org today! Location: Gathering Place (Entrance A & B) Find Out More

Men's Breakfast - July 2024

Men’s Breakfast | July 13 | 8-9:30am | Room 208 | $5 Join us for an exciting event - the July Men's Breakfast! Are you feeling a bit isolated or seeking some motivation? Come and spend some quality time with us at this gathering. Let’s unite as brothers while celebrating the wonderful things that God is doing amongst us. Bring along a friend or neighbor, and sign up now at my.calvaryg.org. Since this is our only breakfast event this summer, you want to take advantage of this fantastic opportunity to bond over a hearty meal! Location: Room 208 (Entrance D) Find Out More
Loading ...