Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Tomorrow
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Monday, October 04, 2021
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Friday, October 08, 2021
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Monday, November 01, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Sunday, November 07, 2021
Monday, November 08, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Sunday, December 05, 2021
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
 

 

Upcoming Event Highlights

78 Wednesday Nights

78 Wednesday Night Youth Group| Wednesday 6:30-7:45pm| Room 208 If you are in 7th or 8th grade, this is the place for you on Wednesday nights! Join us in room 208 - doors open at 6:15pm. Find Out More

56 Fifth-Sixth Wednesday Nights

56: Wednesday Nights| 6:30-7:45 PM| Calvary Church| Room 133 If you are a fifth or sixth-grader, this is the place you'll want to be on a Wednesday night. Enjoy games with your friends, engage with the bible and one another, and learn what it means to follow Jesus! Find Out More

Small Group Formation and Launch

Small Groups :: reGROUP | 5 week small group formation and launch SEPTEMBER 27

After over a year of disruption of church and Christian community it is time to reGROUP!  At the launch you’ll be connect with your small group, and over the course of five weeks we’ll learn together God’s design for Christians living in community.

Location: Gathering Place (Entrance B) Find Out More

Small Group Formation and Launch

Small Groups :: reGROUP | 5 week small group formation and launch OCTOBER 21

After over a year of disruption of church and Christian community it is time to reGROUP!  At the launch you’ll be connect with your small group, and over the course of five weeks we’ll learn together God’s design for Christians living in community.

Location: Gathering Place (Entrance B) Find Out More

Men's November Gathering & Breakfast

While the world insists love is merely an emotion or simply an uncontrollable force, God’s Word reveals love to be so much more. We’ll explore how 1 John 3 teaches us and challenges us to live lives that reflect the transformation power of Christ at work within us. Breakfast will be served. Register by noon on November 11. Calvary Church Gathering Place l Entrance A & C Find Out More

78: Serving Squad

As followers of Jesus, we've been called to let our light shine bright to point others to him - join us as we work hard and have fun! Find Out More
Loading ...