Events with open registration

Sunday worship registration opens at noon on Tuesdays and closes at midnight on Saturdays.

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Today
Tomorrow
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Monday, February 01, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Saturday, February 06, 2021
Sunday, February 07, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
11:15 AMTable Talk
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Monday, March 01, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Monday, April 05, 2021
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
 
 

Calvary Kids: Kids-N-Action at Home Edition

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Virtual KNA! Children Kindergarten through 4th grade are invited to join us online Wednesday evenings for Kids-N-Action at Home Edition! It is our desire that children understand what God says in the Bible, believe it, and put it into action in their daily lives. KNA at Home Edition is designed to accommodate at home learning through weekly videos and activities as we learn to put our faith into action! Find Out More

Calvary Kids: Kids-N-Action (Kdg-4th Grade)

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm Children Kindergarten through 4th grade are invited to join us on Wednesday evenings for Kids-N-Action! It is our desire that children understand what God says in the Bible, believe it, and put it into action in their daily lives. KNA is designed to foster social interaction through electives and small groups, while facilitating spiritual growth in learning how to put your faith into action! Find Out More

Wednesday Night Volunteer Childcare

October 7 - April 28 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm For the children of volunteers only. Find Out More

YA: Super Bowl LV Watch Party

YA Super Bowl Watch Party| Sunday, Feb. 7th| 6-10PM Room 208, Entrance D Find Out More

78: Snow Olympics

78 Snow Olympics| February 27| 2-3:30PM Entrance J Find Out More

ARISE Lift Up Your Heads

ARISE Lift Up Your Heads | February 11 | 7:00pm - 8:33pm Women’s Evening of Worship Beholding the King of Glory! Join women of all ages, sharing stories of faith and songs of praise. Pre-registration is required for this special event, at mycalvarygr.org. We ask that you follow Calvary’s Worship Service Guidelines while in attendance. Find Out More
Loading ...