Events with open registration

This page is to register for events with open registration. The complete list of all events at Calvary Church is on our web site at CalvaryGR.org/events

Today
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Monday, February 6, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Monday, March 6, 2023
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Monday, March 13, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Monday, April 24, 2023
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Sunday, April 30, 2023
 

 

Upcoming Event Highlights

56 Wednesday Nights

Begins September 14 | Wednesdays 6:30-7:45pm (Doors open at 6:15pm) | Room 108 If you are in 5th or 6th grade, this is your youth group time! Join us in our Wednesday Night program where we will learn about what the Bible has to say about the topic of love. The world is constantly telling us what love is supposed to look like, but, is the world right? Does God have anything to say about how we love others? Join us in our series ‘Love and War’ to find out! Registration is required for regular attendees. Visitors are always welcome! Find Out More

Child Dedication May 2023

Calvary Kids | Child Dedication | Sunday, May 7 | 4:15-6:30PM On May 7th, parents have the opportunity to commit their children to the Lord at our Child Dedication services. Family members and friends are welcome to join in the celebration and show their support. If you would like to dedicate your child(ren), registration is required. Parents will also attend a breakfast meeting the day prior, to discuss the significance and importance of child dedication. Registration is required by April 30. Find Out More

Calvary Kids - Family Winter Fest

Family Winter Fest | Saturday, February 25th | 9:30AM - 12:00PM | $10 PER FAMILY Calvary Church Room 208 - Entrance D We may not be able to bring the sunshine to Michigan, but we can give a warm smile and a hot cup of coffee! Take a break from the winter cold and join us for a morning of fun. Bring your whole family out for games, inflatables, face painting, snacks, and of course, coffee! If you have any questions, please contact Kirsten DeMoss. Find Out More

56: Pajama Movie Night

56: Pajama Movie Night | Friday, February 10 | 6:00-8:00 pm | Cost: $10 Meet & Pick Up: Room 108 | Entrance F Join us for a great group movie night! We will enjoy a family-friendly film handpicked by our team, enjoy some fantastic movie theater snacks, and movie theater popcorn! Come dressed in some comfy clothes, with your blankets and pillows in hand, ready for a great and comfy movie night. If you have any questions, please contact David Prichard. Find Out More
Loading ...